“30 Facts about Me”

I just saw that many bloggers have these posts of facts about themselves so I thought I should also make one about me. So here it goes… 🙂

  1. I’m 21 years old and Pakistani Muslim.
  2. I’m doing bachelors in English Language and Literature.
  3. I decided to choose English as my major after reading Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell.
  4. I get overly obsessed with things easily and then there comes a point where I struggle to stop this obsession but it gets pretty hard for me to stop.
  5. I love winters. I would rather spend a winter’s night with -15 degree Centigrade outside walking than to spend a summer day outside on beach. Also, I feel like I can breathe more easily in winters.
  6. I sometimes get very bad anxiety. Sometimes they are about most random things and I can’t understand why these things are triggering my anxiety.
  7. I love reading conspiracy theories and creepy pasta.
  8. Though I’m pursuing a degree in Literature and Language but I’m passionate about Psychology, Criminology, Sociology and Law (and I read about these subjects excessively on Internet).
  9. I am obsessed with One Direction not because they’re good singers but because I believe they are good people in person (NO I have never met them).
  10. I would rather live in mountains with winters throughout the year than live in a city with 3-4 months of summers.
  11. I have re watched Wizards of Waverly Place for like umpteenth times and I still watch it even though I’m 21 now. Also, one of my favorite sitcoms are Friends and Parks and Recreation.
  12. My favorite genre in books is Young Adult Contemporary.
  13. My favorite writer is Kasie West. I believe she is my spirit animal and if I were a real writer I would have written the same novels as she does and I have read all of her books except Pivot Point.
  14. I think I have conflicting feelings towards everything in my life. For instance, I don’t know if ice cream really tastes that good or is it just what we have always believed.
  15. My favorite Youtubers are Shane Dawson, Miranda Sings, Lilly Singh and LoeyLane.
  16. My favorite Booktubers are Hailey In Bookland and LilyCReads.
  17. As I said earlier I get obsessed or rather addicted to things easily so I don’t think I like anything or anyone but rather I get obsessed with them. I have got mad detective skills (I would rather use this term than call myself a Stalker 😀 ). If I like anything I will read every single article about it and watch every available video about it and I hate this side of mine.
  18. My hands are always too hot no matter what the season is.
  19. I have like the worst skin and I can’t do anything about it because whenever I try to use any product for it I end up getting acne all over my face.
  20. When I was in school I wanted to be a Software Engineer but then I changed my mind.
  21. I hate having small talks with strangers. I guess you can say I’m not a people person.
  22. I don’t know if it was obvious from the previous points but I’m an extremely introverted person. I can happily stay in my room for 12 months straight but obviously I can’t. I hate it when I have to go out for anything and I hate it when I have to interact with anyone.
  23. I hate confrontations.
  24. I’m always in discussion with my own self and weirdly enough those discussions never take place in my native language.
  25. I have very small feet and this is one of the reason why I hate wearing shoes. And I have never worn heels in my life and I cannot wear them either.
  26. I like to think I have Ailurophobia.
  27. I hate and fear change. I hate it when something in my life starts changing.
  28. I have two sisters. One is two years older than me and one is four years younger than me. Many people confuse my little sister and I as twins.
  29. I like eating meat but whenever I eat it I get nausea and this is why I love vegetables and fruits.
  30. Right now I’m embarrassed of the length of this post. 😦

So these were the most unimportant facts about me. Tell me something about you. 🙂

Sincerely,

One of the Blessed Ones. ❤

facts

Leave a Reply

