“Complaining about Books…”

Greetings to all the beautiful souls.

Hope everyone is doing perfectly fine.

So yeah the title is pretty shocking right? I mean what kind of person can complain about books, that’s right! Me! But don’t take it in a wrong way I’m not complaining about books rather I will be complaining about things that happen in books and most of them are YA (My most favorite genre!).

Sometimes Young Adult books get me so frustrated that all I want to do is rant about them. I love books and I read so many in a month and sometimes the only reason of why  I read these books is to tell myself “See, you are not in this mess, your life isn’t this messy, you are stupid but not like the protagonist of this book.” This post is not for complaining but rather to tell you all that the complaints are on their way and for next coming days I will be posting different kinds of complaints I have with different Young Adult books.

Also, you can comment down below what are the pet peeves of yours in reading books. And suggest me different things related to books that are in urgent need to be discussed.

Until next time. 🙂

Sincerely,

One of the Blessed Ones. ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

